Thank You

Coblentz Family

$ 5.00

2006 - Available On CD


1. Hallelujah What A Singing
2. Satisfied
3. I'm Not Ashamed
4. Shine The Light
5. Out Of Harm's Way
6. When We All Get Together Medley:
   When We All Get Together
   To Canaan's Land I'm On My Way
   I'll Fly Away
7. Singing & Rejoicing
8. Here I Am, Lord
9. Jesus Loves Me
10. Minute By Minute
11. Thank You For Giving To The Lord


Share this Product