Worthy The Lamb DVD

Multiple Teams

$ 20.00

2009 - Available On CD & DVD


1. Let The Redeemed Of The Lord Say So
2. He Is Risen
3. Worthy The Lamb
4. When I Wake Up To Sleep No More
5. In Christ Alone
6. Yahweh
7. Arise My Love
8. Victory In Jesus
9. What Can Wash Away My Sins
10. Gone
11. If You're Happy And You Know It
12. I'll Have A New Life
13. I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen/Soon & Very Soon
14. It Is Finished
15. There Is A God
16. I Am Loved
17. I Pledge Allegiance
18. I'll Have A New Life (Reprise)

Share this Product